You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 23, Homework results (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Jorge, it is a shame that we do not have many participants but I have started the lessons with some delay but still. Would be glad if you can look at my one and see what I can improve :)

I really love your lessons and will continue with my pace :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Stef! I'm very happy you take part in the drawing lessons. Of course, I'll look at your exercise. Thank you very much also for the nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65