You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping Sketch

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi JM, since I received the wonderful post from you with the answers to my questions and you mentioned about Sketchbook that is accompanying you on daily I can imagine, that such sketch is done when someone is waiting for someone who is shopping and probably trying on different clothes, while the other one using a free moment for practicing skills.

I have finally managed to find time and publish your Interview, I am so delighted with that and hope you like it too. The Steem from the post I will forward to you after payout :)

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/interview-with-a-professional-artist-john-michael-keating


Dear @steemcurator01, would you please support this Professional Artist who is one of the active members of WOX, he has series of the posts that he exclusively posting on Steem like this one.

Also, to give a little bit more insight view for our readers about Mr. Keating and his art, he kindly agreed for an Interview that I published, you also may find more information about him. I am not asking to support my post. But I would be grateful if you could read it and make an opinion about this wonderful Artist and support him if you feel that he deserved it. Thank you,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support, stef1. I enjoyed answering your questions, and I hope others enjoy reading the interview we did. I appreciate you publishing it, and I appreciate your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68