You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 12, HOMEWORK CONTEST - Week #1 (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Jorge,

Thank you for this wonderful Idea and for doing the classes, this is your experience and your teaching. I am very pleased to read the explanation and I have chatted to @bambuka who says that he is printing your posts and filing them for his daughter, who loves to draw. That is very good idea, I probably also start doing that and from I am a bit more free this weekend so will try what you taught.


Dear @steemcurator01, having such people like @jorgevandeperre who is kindly offering his Master Classes of Professional Artist on Steemit we are really proud and grateful for his time and willingness to share his knowledge with users here on Steem.

If you find it useful for Steemit it would be great if you would support such Initiative too. Thanks,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Stef, I am delighted to hear that you are happy with the way I have formatted these classes to share with the community. I really hope that this can be useful for many people and I must tell you that I am really pleased making these lessons even though they are very time consuming because I'm not a professor and I don't have anything prepared beforehand.
Thank you very much for your great support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49