You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 5, getting ready to draw

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That is very interesting tutorial, I am glad that I have a set of pencils, they are from "Faber & Castell" and there are really many different pencils I also noticed that the hard ones are very pale and also if to try to press a bit harder they scratch paper. I use HB for sketch and like it for shading mostly 2B but I think I have to try the others too. I like how you sharpen the tip, I will also try to do so :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, I'm happy you find my post interesting and that some tips can be useful.
Thank you very much for the nomination, I really appreciate it.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44