You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Special Day - Club100 :)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Dear @serap, I am very pleased to hear that your son is proposed and is on the way to get his own family. I can imagine how it feels, that is also my dream although my son is just 19, but I can imagine that it would be the best present that our children can make for their parent. Beautiful tradition and the photos :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @stef1, I am very happy that you shared my happiness :) As you said, it is a very nice present for us and the thought of our family growing is pretty nice. I hope that when the time comes, your son will be with someone that he loves and gets along well with. I'm glad you like our tradition and photos. Thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66