You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He is the only survivor ... His grandson is PRESIDENT ZELENSKYY!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Olga, thank you for this post, it was interesting to know about the past and ancestors of Mr. Zelensky, I liked him immediately, his campaign for becoming President, I was wishing him to win and I am glad that I was right. He is a strong leader and patriot who loves his country.

By the way, I noticed that you used the tag #steemexclusive but this post I found in Hive, we just making sure that the members of our community using the tags correctly, otherwise that misleads the Curators.

Thank you for understanding.

https://hive.blog/hive-165469/@olga.maslievich/only-one-survived-his-grandson-is-president-zelenskyy-it-s-written-in-budapest-he-will-be-able-to-stop-the-war

image.png

Sort:  

I am glad that you have learned a lot about our president and consider him heroic. Did I use the tags correctly? I did not quite understand.

P.S. I thought and realized that the #steemexlusive tag I should not use in this post because similar information was provided in my post in hive? I'm sorry, I didn't know that!

Hi Olga, no problem, there are many people who have such mistakes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32