You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Meet Lulu (Power Up 51 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The pictures are so good! I love Lulu, it looks like he has his routine and know what is happening around. There are might be always much activities around there bird feeding station :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning @stef1 Lulu is pleased that you like its photographs. It is obsessed with the bird feeder. Lulu loves hanging around it, desperately trying to make friends with the birds, I hope.

Lulu and I thank you so much for nominating the post for the booming community support programme. The upvote did follow as usual which I am really grateful for. Now I better start getting ideas for my next article that I will go live with here in the WORLD OF XPILAR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64