You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: the case @creativemary and what should we do better

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I thought that they have. Also I was wondering if it would be possible to create some possibility of uploading Videos like Dtube in the past, otherwise people first go to youtube and then link it and also NFTs which become very popular. Those stuff would be great to integrate if possible.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I have no experience dealing with video formats, unfortunately. Regarding the support for NFTs, it is totally possible but I alone would not be able to bring this out. Or, I'd need a ton of time to build such a possibility. However, I would definitely be trying to bring that over here.

PS: I'll try and put out a community call for devs who might want to work on this once I have explored this field a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61