You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST STEEMIT - STEEM - TRON SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY WOX COMMUNITY WEEK XI || DENDROBIUM MANGOSTEEN || #CLUB 5050 - POWER UP EVERY DAY

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Sorry that @steemcurator01 did not come, seems like my WOX highlighted posts are not supported anymore. I will add you to booming :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's okay @stef1, I'm also still grateful because this is my sustenance this time. Thanks for your attention, I'm always waiting for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90