You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanitas vanitatum. Turko, el ocaso - Turk, the twilight. ESPAÑOL - ENGLISH

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

That is nice continuation but becoming dark, is it going to be more scarier than before?

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
The stories' direction I don't know, I haven't planed anything in advanced, it goes by the day. Till now I've just been playing with collages of pictures that any given session would provide, and turned them into something. The darkness in them is just because I feel the Turk as a dark character, which, by the way, is also a way of drawing interest towards it.
So, to answer your question... I do not know what will happen next, I need to sit in front of the blanc page and see what comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27