You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Dancer

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi John Michael, I answer you here, yes, you are right, it was mistyping of course the tag should be #art-venture, would you please correct your tag so that it can appear in the right place.

As you might have noticed your painting is already in our Magazine and you also may noticed few comments regarding the work. I really love this one, as it gives an impression of summer, hot day, breeze entering through wide open window-door. Beautiful shadows of the girl and the cat.

I would like to nominate this work for @art-venture Visual art nomination of @booming support:

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for all of this. I have now updated the tag, so it should appear in the correct place, and will use the right one for any future posts as well.

By the way, wanted to mention that on Steemit only first 5 tags visible, that is why no need to do more, #art-venture is the 6th that is why your work is not there. Also, #artzone is not existing for longer than a year, so you can remove that tag. Sorry for that :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this valuable information. I am not an expert at any of this, to put it mildly, so I rely on tips and tricks to learn my way around Steem. I really appreciate the guidance you provide.

 3 years ago 

I have now hopefully edited the post so that #art-venture is one of the first five tags. Thanks again for letting me know how this works.

Yes, that is visible now in our tag and looks great there with other Artwork. I am glad that you are there and see you around :)

Hi John Michael, wanted to invite you to our discussion under my post today, please see the post and the comment chain under the post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/fighting-abuse-on-steem-plagiarism-by-jemilatu-in-different-steemit-communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34