You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: My Blog of this community and why I chose belongs here.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Fanny, thank you for doing this post and I already thought that it will be something like that: full of you, of your own distinct nature. I remember in the past when we both were posting in NTopaz, one of our moderator commented about the Art you do called it too"macabre". Do you remember that? You said that this is an Art and you are not going to chance it. I remember that and really loved your answer. Since then I noticed you and of course was glad to see you in our community. I like your direct character and your expression in your Art.

Appreciate for your time and such nice post!

Dear @steemcurator01, if you are looking for nice posts exclusive on Steem this is one that also will give you idea why our users are on STeem and in our community. Thanks,

Sort:  

Owwww, thanks for taking the time to respond personally🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺, and if I remember that incident in the ntopaz community😂😂😂 hahahahah, I also remember being accused of plagiarism for drawing a manga scene and nonhsbert placed the reference,😂😂 but ... I've learned a lot. ..among them is that, the internet gives us the opportunity to hide behind a screen and be able to do, and say what we want, many times people use this to be cruel, or to be a fool and not have empathy, I like have empathy no matter who is on the other side of the monitor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83