You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TREE OF POSSIBILITIES. Four years in the making!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear member of WOX community, in order to be selected for „Community of the month September“ which will be support the members with curation of „Steemcurator01“ we want to show that we all and not only the Moderators of „World of xpilar“Community would like the nomination.

Please, read the post and we would be grateful if you do create a post accordingly. We will support those posts with trial and our acocunts.

Let’s get the title „Community of the month September“ and we all benefit from it!

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-who-are-we-and-why-you-chose-this-community-500-steempower-up-voting-event

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok, thank you for the information. I hope I understand it properly and I will create a post with this tag to contribute to this proposal.

 3 years ago 

also.... just wondering if there is a time limit to posting this. I´d love to collaborate but I think I won´t have much time to do so till next Monday. I hope I´d be in time. I work solid till then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30