You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Dino, it is a long time since your last post. That is why it was easy to see you back. As always great story, adventure on water. Is that because you live on Cuba, the island that is surrounded with water and I am pretty sure there are many stories in the folks saying :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Hi @stef1.. So good to get your message and yes it has been a while since I have written. I was away from Cuba and I have just returned.

I hope all is well with you friend and I look forward to seeing your lovely paintings and posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72