You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil portrait of a man [그림일기#31] 연필로 초상화그리기

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is beautiful portrait, do you do art as a professional artist or just amateur? YOur works looks really good. What I actually would liek to suggest when you signature hten it is better if you do with pencil on your work. We can submit the works for @booming account. But currently I am still hesitating and would be more happier to if there would be more evidence of the work to be yours. Unfortunately we have seen so many abusers lately who present the work of others as their and we find it too late after curation. Hope I have not offended you but it would be in your interest too, then you can benefit from occasional better support :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment~ I'm a amateur, draw as a hobby~
and I will try my signature with pencil on my works:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65