You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem blockchain and why I am blogging

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi dear @pipoune, thank you for your lovely comment, I always enjoy reading your post and chatting to you. I can imagine that it ti time consuming to read and to do posts. Sometimes it is even difficult to know what to post. I have such blockage too.

I think, the fact that we have a role curating we still keep working, the good side of it that we slowly gain the good audience and know each other more a less good.

After you stopped posting we ran contests for some time but there were not many participants so that we had to abandon the idea.

No plans at present but who knows :)

In meantime it would be great if you still will be around and do not miss completely.

See you around, wishing you nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65