You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Paradise in Bangkok - Bang Krachao. Bangkok Travel Guide

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That is beautiful journey to Thailand. I remember many of my colleagues every year were traveling. Great food, beautiful places and nice people. Beautiful photography :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are very kind, as always, thank you! :)

I had many journeys to Thailand. I stayed (or better to say "lived"?) in Bangkok for months. :) Altogether maybe 1.5 years or... Not sure. I didn't count.

thanx for choosing this one for support - its awesome story, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44