You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution abridged - sand sculpture

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I really love the story adn the idea what you wanted to express. Of course all teh stuff about Biology and Genetic is familiar to me having medical background. I really love Genetics, actually was thinking to do to Genetics initially but ending up with surgery as it was better developed the times when I was young.

Nevertheless, I love both specialties adn the story about ammonite, now it is clear why you have such user name. The creature reminded me "Captain Nemo" the Jules Verne's character.

The last picture is my favourite, it is great to see nice buildings, sailboat in background, sunset and your sand scenery :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think my grasp of how biology started is more fiction than science but it was a lot of fun to just let it flow.
Ammonites are something I have always been fascinated with, I love the spiral form and created a series of them in more permanent materials. I will share them some day.
I must say the light in Denmark for photography is great, It has a golden quality that I haven't really seen in other countries.
Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45