You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4to concurso “Palabras Inspiradoras” en #Worldofxpilar – Hablando de mi 2020 y lo que espero del 2021.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Jose, thank you for this post and I am glad that you have not cross posted that post because it is so good and I wanted to nominate you for additional support.

I see you are very positive personality and because you are young, energetic and funny I am pretty sure you can be successful. Please explore this platform there are so many different things that you can get engaged and can reach much too :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @blooming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within 24 hours. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Hello @stef1. Thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad you liked the content of my post.

You are very right, Steemit is a platform full of great content, like a universe to discover, and I'm willing to meet it.

Thanks for the support and the nomination. Greetings! My best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89