You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My year 2020 | sponsored by @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox | @doppley

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

it is very unusual year, that has both positive and negative side. I believe if not this circumstances, we probably never read your post too. This year forced you to come back to Steemit isn't it?

I believe in your age you are eagerly were waiting for the time of your Uni but everything has been changed. Luckily the number of covid is less in Nigeria than in some other countries but the economical impact is great like everywhere.

The year flown away and we all hope for better future. Thank you for this post and wishing you Merry Christmas :)

Sort:  

it is very unusual year, that has both positive and negative side. I believe if not this circumstances, we probably never read your post too. This year forced you to come back to Steemit isn't it?

I wouldn't say forced, but it had a part to play.

Well said, I feel the major blow we received from the virus is it's economic impact. Nigeria, being a mono-economy with it's over dependence on oil as a major source of revenue remains as unstable as ever.

Thanks for reading my post and happy New year in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69