You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flamenco Dancer on Acrylic Illustration || Bailarina de flamenco: ilustración acrílica Para steemexclusive 🧡✨

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Oh, that is great idea, I also love flamenco, when watching I can't stop wondering how beautiful every movement is and also the dresses are. You have created such beautiful dancer. Have you already tried to sell something on Etsy? I heard a lot about that site but till now I have not tried to sell anything. So recently was wondering if I should sing up somewhere :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @stef1 for your precious time and nice complement. I just recently sign up and trying to sell but selling is hard, buying is easy. you can try somewhere in your local online as you have lots of great beautiful painting of your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64