My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting: Prague

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

“Prague” by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 
 

Today I wanted to share with you my new watercolor work that I decided to do in different technique than Rom that I did few days ago.

Many of you know how many beautiful cities we have in Europe with wonderful architecture, luckily many of them in very good condition. One of the city that I really enjoy is Prague, it is one of the favourite topic for painting too. I like this image because it shows the early morning and how the sunshine causes such beautiful shadows. Watercolor is the best to paint shadows due to its transparency.

 

Hope you will enjoy this work.

 

*

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

DSC04013.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04020.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04021.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04022.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04023.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04024.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

The finished painting:

 

DSC04026.JPG

Watercolor painting „Prague“ by @stef1

Rough watercolour textured paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 300 gsm, watercolours colours in pans and tubes, flat and round brushes

 

Trenner groß.png

 

Sourse

 

prague-.jpg

 

*

 

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

Sir your art is awesome. Sir i try to art regularly but did't get any support.
image.png

Hi @sshila, seeing your works, it is obvious tracing that you do but not real painting.

How well you guessed with the choice of colors, I liked your paintings before, maybe you remember me, I also paint and really love watercolors. Hopefully soon I will also please everyone with my watercolors.

Как удачно вы угадали с выбором цветов, мне и раньше нравились ваши картины, может вы помните меня я тоже рисую и очень люблю акварель. Надеюсь в скором времени я тоже всех порадую своей акварелью.

Thank you @rucoin,I remember your watercolor painting and really love them. I hope you also will find the time and start posting nice watercolor soon :)

Que hermosa pintura. Felicitaciones por ese hermoso talento.

Thank you :)

Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you Fanny, glad to hear your opinion :)

 3 years ago 

Very pretty painting @stef1; Prague definitely is a beautiful city with some lovely old architecture!

Thank you, completely agree, one of the favourite place recently for European to spend their holiday, beautiful place, great food and so friendly people :)

Очень эффектно получилось! Просто филигранная работа. Там столько различных деталей...

А я из-за рисования стала хуже видеть, придётся теперь покупать очки :-(

Спасибо за хорошие слова, мне очен понравилось работать над этой работой. А я уже около года очки для рисования и компьютера использую.

Simplemente hermoso.. se siente la frescura de los colores.

Hi @roinujx, it is nice to see you around, I believe you were away for 3 months, I hope you are doing well and healthy :)

great art work and beautiful post

Thank you Stefano, glad you like this painting :)

 3 years ago 

Beautiful work @stef1. It reminds me of some of the wonderful times I've had in Prague. Hopefully some day soon travel will return to normal and I'll be able to visit that beautiful city again.

Hi Dave, thank you for your comment. As photographer Prague must be one of the places that you have to visit. We all hope for summer. Another year with restriction would be disaster. Hope you are OK in Ireland are the number of cases going down?

Muy lindo cuadro, felicitaciones!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33