📱#smartphonephotography - 🌳Arbol de eucalipto \ Eucalyptus tree

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello I hope you are very well ...! This time I share with you this photograph of a eucalyptus tree, they are very common in the city of Santiago. but what caught my attention is the trunk of the tree, which apparently changes its courtesy and causes a very curious appearance ..! Thanks for the visit.

Hola espero se encuentren muy bien...! En esta ocasión les comparto esta fotografía de un árbol de eucalipto, son muy comunes en la ciudad de Santiago. pero lo que me llamo la atención es el tronco del árbol, que al parecer cambia su cortesa y provoca un aspecto muy curioso..! Gracias por la visita.


20190401_17541301.jpeg


20190401_17542001.jpeg


📍Location/Ubicación: Santiago, Chile.
📷Camera/Cámara: Smartphone Huawei P30Lite
🎨Edition/Edición: (Snapseed) by @steemporras


Original @steemporras


I share my photographs of landscapes both in nature and in the city, moments and lived experiences. Any unexpected situation that draws attention can be photographed.

Comparto mis fotografías de paisajes tanto en la naturaleza como en la ciudad, momentos y experiencias vividas. Cualquier situación inesperada que llame la atención puede ser fotografiado.

I am not a professional photographer, but it is a hobby that I am passionate about. I hope you like them, and if so, don't forget to comment and follow me ...!

No soy fotógrafo profesional, pero es un hobbie que me apasiona. Espero que sean de su agrado, y si es así, no olvides comentar y seguirme...!

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

🙏 Thank you for the support..! 🤗

It is very artistic.

I am not a professional photographer

I don't think so. You are doing it very well! Oh god recharge my VP soon.. I love the early post "the hand sunk in sand"

😊🤗 Thanks for the compliment ...! 😃 I appreciate that you like my pictures ..! 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75