📱#smartphonephotography 📍Amanecer en Pudahuel, Santiago, Chile.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

👏 Hello I hope you are well ..! This time I want to share a photograph that I took in the winery where I work, a spectacular and unreal sunrise that left me with my mouth open ..! 😁

👏 Hola espero que se encuentren bien..! En esta ocasión quiero compartir una fotografía que tomé en la bodega donde trabajo, un espectacular e irreal amanecer que me dejó con la boca abierta..! 😁


20200414_075104.jpg

📍Location/Ubicación: Volcán Lascar, Pudahuel, Chile.
📷Camera/Cámara: Smartphone Huawei P30Lite
🎨Edition/Edición: (Snapseed / Canva) by @steemporras


Original by @steemporras


I share my photographs of landscapes both in nature and in the city, moments and lived experiences. Any unexpected situation that draws attention can be photographed.

Comparto mis fotografías de paisajes tanto en la naturaleza como en la ciudad, momentos y experiencias vividas. Cualquier situación inesperada que llame la atención puede ser fotografiado.

I am not a professional photographer, but it is a hobby that I am passionate about. I hope you like them, and if so, don't forget to comment and follow me ...!

No soy fotógrafo profesional, pero es un hobbie que me apasiona. Espero que sean de su agrado, y si es así, no olvides comentar y seguirme...!

Sort:  

Hi @steemporras.. oh why you have stopped writing just once I started to reading your posts 😀. I just started to like them and be a fan of yours. Write something friend 🚵 And you are invited to join steem-sri.lanka curation trail with a little percentage if you like. You know we can help other good content writers like you.

Please please write about something in the other half of world👻🏝️🌉

👋 Hello @randulakoralage, how are you ..? 🤗 You don't know how it makes my day to read comments like this one ..! 😁 I also like your publications ..! 😉 Thank you for the invitation, and I will gladly stop by steem-sri.lanka to support the quality content that is presented in this beautiful community ..! 👍

😃 Soon I will be doing some publications, what happens is that at this moment I have a job that consumes me a lot of time. Thanks for the support and for your nice words ..! 🤗

I have a job that consumes me a lot of time

Oh I will come to this state soon 😉.

Soon I will be doing some publications,

I'm waiting to read. I guess it is your morning. Here it is evening. Have a good day

😁 Yes, it is 10:30 am here ..!
🤗 Well I hope you rest and have a good night ..! 😉

Sin duda alguna un espectacular amanecer, excelente fotografía.

Saludos.

😁 Gracias...! 👍

Tremenda fotos te recomiendo ligthroom le da más vida a las fotos .

Hola quiero agradecerte por haber padado por mi blog, te vi allí y me dio curiosidad, resulta que me encuentro con tus fotografías tan hermosas que han puesto a viajar mi mente y a soñar con poder reencontrarme con mi mar querido. Gracias, esta hermoso este paisaje, comencé a seguirte. Saludos con cariño desde Venezuela. Cumaná, Estado Sucre.


Hello, I want to thank you for having paid for my blog, I saw you there and it made me curious, it turns out that I find your photographs so beautiful that they have made my mind travel and dream of being able to meet my beloved sea. Thank you, this landscape is beautiful, I began to follow you. Greetings with affection from Venezuela. Cumaná, Sucre State.

Momento sublime qué supiste captar con el lente de tu cámara para proyectar lo que en ese momento enamoró tus ojos.

Simplemente bello!!
Gracias por compartirlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74