Verification My Career opportunity @steemithelpers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG20230112124913.jpg
Hi! Welcome to Steem Community.
My name is amit kumar. I am 32 years old.I'm married with kids and live in the city of jaipur in rajasthan State,india, with my husband and kids.I have a certificate course in pharmacy studies,but tries all i could to support myself through the business i do so as not to be left behind when it comes to providing for my family and i myself. As i mentioned at the onset,i know nothing about this platform, but I would like to know more about it.

i like to draw and sketch. I sometimes watch movies to pass the time
I am a graphic designer and part-time computer teaching
I love sketching and designing.

IMG20230112124924.jpg

Why join Hive?

I want to be a part of the steemit community because I had the opportunity to be able to express myself and share my value to the world for an introvert like me in it and should do so comfortably in my place.

I love the idea of building my own network with people who will share similar interests with me, add value to my life, inspire and inspire me to my greatest potential.

What I learnt

I've learned some great things about the do's and don'ts of hive, how to fit into the hive ecosystem, as well as the importance of engagement and building my network.

I'm really happy to be here on the hive, and I look forward to enjoying this exhilarating experience with you."

Thank You and Please support me

Sort:  

The text used in your introductory post have been published multiple times, user verification of authenticity is recommended.

External sourceNote
SourcePlagiarism

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50