You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit awards nominations 2023 by growwithme

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Jazakallah dear brother for mentioning me here as your pick for the best contributor. It is a great honor for me and I hope that I will keep working hard with the support of brothers like you.

On the other hand, you are a well deserving candidate for the best author. I wish good luck for you. You have also selected a well reputed and deserving community. Thanks again for mentioning me. Always hope for the best 🤞

Sort:  

I am very much thankful for your appearance and appreciation, it's really worth. You are deserving person, and you are supportive for others. As you are appreciating me for nominating myself too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29