You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Letting Go - and Letting God

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

May I ask which book you were reading? I'm also into fiction and often feel the same about the events in a story and then relate those to real life.

P.S. I noticed that you are not using your voting power. Steem community thrives on give and take principle. It would be great if you vote and interact with others for it will be beneficial for your blog.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for an advice!

I was reading 'The Book Thief' by Markus Zusak.

Ah... I have watched the movie and been thinking to read the book for so long.

I heard about it a lot, but decided to start reading only when my family member gave it to me as a present

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63