You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Recipe Of The Month Coq Au Vin (Power Up 61 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @o1eh Thank you so much and I do hope that you are having a nice relaxing Saturday once you are done with upvoting superb quality posts of course. I am really pleased to hear that the Lifestyle curator team liked reading my recipe. Your support means a lot to me and makes me carry on sharing exclusive content here on the platform. Cheers and see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49