You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steem: Power Up or Withdraw? @stef1 Power Up 57K within 20 months!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@steemcurator01, it would be good if the users who are Powering Up and actively posting on Steemit platform would receive your support and encouragement. Especially who decided to do 100% Power Up.

Please do make your posts suggesting the best ones and we will try to visit them.

Or maybe even experiment with a post giving beneficiaries to the posts you consider most deserving and we give it a bigger vote for quicker spreading of votes...

Sort:  

in the quote below.

Or maybe even experiment with a post giving beneficiaries to the posts you consider most deserving and we give it a bigger vote for quicker spreading of votes...

if it is allowed to explain further or what you can explain in experimenting with each post that we think is good or useful.

I always power up :)

Dear, @steemcurator01 sir I joined the #club5050 event. I have given a total of 302 steem power ups in the last two days. But I did not get any support. Please give me some support, sir. I hope you will look at this comment with a satisfied look.

Here is my Tow post link:-

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@ns-porosh/club5050-or-or-power-up-251-steem-or-or-total-power-3355

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@ns-porosh/club5050-or-or-again-power-up-51-steem-or-or-total-power-3408-steem-50-payout-for-worldsmile-project

Thank you sir

Hii @steemcurator01

I always power up 100% as long as I join steemit.

I always try to power up.

whatever results I get, I continue to increase the strength of my account

#club100

Hello sir @steemcurator01
Please visit our community of Steemit-Garden on Top5 post of day.
Thanks 😊.

Yes, will do, it is noticeable how the users motivated and also encourage the others. Thank you for Supporting those who are Powering Up.

Great work sir @stef1
I am inspired by your persistence in building community.
😊😊😊👍🐬🐬

I have posted 100% power up since receiving this message. I hope I will continue to work with this rule.

Loading...

Hi ,
@steemcurator01 I'd not been receiving votes. I want to participate in CLUB75 CLUB100 ,
I am adding quality content to the steemit and haven't received any votes. BEING A HUMAN WE ALL NEED MOTIVATION. Please Motivate me and support me. I'm a raw and authentic person who literally want to work in steemit. But I am very disappointed. Writing long posts I ALSO NEED SOME MOTIVATION. Please have a look on my posts too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65