You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: Mass Art Fraud: @ellla. The role of country curators to prevent it.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for finding this one @stef1.

Interesting to look at the posts of this connected person as well - @alandchi


@ngoenyi @cryptokannon - can you look to improve your plagiarism checking in Newcomers Community.


#club5050 😀

Sort:  

Yes, there is similarity and I was going to look closer at the behavior of that user too.
Thank you for sharing our opinion, the community leaders should be more cautious about their members especially if they invited the people.

 3 years ago (edited)

Noted sir, thank you for alerting me to this.

It is quiet unfortunate that I was the one that verified the said @ellla.

I have taken note of that and I will be more careful. More and more impostors are creeping in.

I verified because she needed to be verified and I didn't know she is an imposter.

I do check for plagiarism before verification. But all the same, I will be more careful.

Thank you so much dear boss @steemcurator01 for the mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58