You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly report Community Curator, 16/05/20: @steemcurator08 for Visual Art and Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

There are so many things happening around me. I nearly missed this one... ^^
SteemWorld was unable to notify me because of a typo in your post:

provided by @steemichiller

Anyway, today I've found a path to you :)
Thanks for your splendid work!

Sort:  

I can imagine that it is busy for you. While typing sometimes I do not see that some of the names mistyped. Luckily for ordinary words there is a auto correction function.

I am glad you still have found this post and thank you for your nice feedback in regards to the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65