You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals, what Rank do you want during 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Kita juga harus membangun Steem Power kita untuk dapat memberikan suara kepada orang lain, itulah dasar ekonomi sehat kita di sini di Steem Blockchain

Untuk saat ini saya hanya ingin fokus untuk meningkatkan SP saya dengan cara mengumpulkan dari blogging dan comentar, tujuan saya tidak lain adalah : ketika saya memberikan Upvote untuk konten orang lain nama saya terlihat di 10 besar.

Atau kata lain upvote yang saya berikan untuk konten berkualitas akan bernilai, minimal sekali saya berikan upvote $0.1 dengan cara ini saya pikir banyak Steemian merasa bahagia ketika tulisannya merasa di hargai.

Salam hormat

IMG_20201117_155646.jpg

Sort:  

You are very active user and commenting really often. I noticed your name under different posts. it is really difficult to be seen when you have low SP. I believe in your case Diary Games that you are doing currently is the right way make sure you are following the rules, then you might be seen by bigger account of the Steemit team.

yes thanks for your opinion, I also hope so 💗

 3 years ago 

great, I know you're purposeful @steemadi

my goal will be achieved if I have the support of great people like you,, smile ;)

 3 years ago 

Yes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85