You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters - Supporting Steemit's Vision Week #1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The idea is very good. I would delegate, But at the moment a very weak SP. I got it all out when splitting STEM from HIVI in 2019. I had to lower my SP. But now, when the project starts to develop, I think that we need to get up. I wish you a good night or day. I do not know which country you are from. If you are from Norway, then this is nearby. I'm from latvia. Good luck. I think the number of participants will increase. Truthfully, I did not understand what kind of consent was needed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🙂 I am in England so not too far away.

Sorry for the confusion - I didn't want us to delegate Steem to anybody without them knowing it was happening - for example you might be going on holiday for a week so the delegation would be wasted.

So if you are happy, we will delegate 500 Steem to you for 1 week 👍

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @steem-venera
Thank you for commenting 💬 on other people's posts and responding to comments you receive in your posts
Delegate of 500 Steem Power for 1 week is on its way to your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83