Photos of Kalanchoe flower growing in a pot.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Photos of Kalanchoe flower growing in a pot.

Hello everyone. Today I decided to share these photos with you.

P5290061.JPG

P5290062.JPG

P5290064.JPG

P5290065.JPG

P5290066.JPG

P5290070.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

This post has received a 35.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

 3 years ago 

Good evening my friend @steem-venera Thank you for sharing these photos here with us. Your potted plant looks quite happy getting all the sunshine ☀️

Thanks for answering. I don't have time to do Steem right now. I am a trader, here is just a chat. But when they go it is not clear what is on the exchange. I will spend more time there. There is money, but here is just a game. I will not sell. I will do the posts, but I will probably write less comments at the moment. I wish you a good night.
Спасибо, что ответили. Мне сейчас нету времени заниматься Steem. Я трейдер, а здесь просто поболтать. Но когда идут не понятно, что на бирже. Я буду находиться больше времени там .Там деньги, а здесь просто игра. Я не буду пропадать. Буду делать посты, но писать коменты наверное на текуший момент буду меньше. Желаю хорошей вам ночи. Опять плохо переводит переводчик. Хотя ,я думаю, что вы поймёте мой смысл, что я написал.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82