Photos of Yellow Lilies.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Photos of Yellow Lilies.
Hello everyone. Today I want to share these photos with you.

Lilejnik.JPG

Lilija xheltaja.JPG

LilijaGol.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

KakaoTalk_20210722_161522824.gif

Lovely flowers nice to see them now in autumn :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

Привет. Я толком не понял. Я буду писать на Русском Языке. Но сделаю перевод на Английски и я не понял, как перекрестными. Я Пишу свои сообщения про то, что я думаю. Сейчас я думаю, какой создать пост в rusteem. Где модератор qwerrie (71)ADMIN Тупо назвал меня фашистом. Хотя я толком не понял почему. Я на стороне России. Вот сылка qwerrie (71)ADMINFounder keeper вчера
приобщились к евро демократии, чё. фашысты. Можете проверить по моим входящим сообщениям.https://steemit.com/hive-139751/@mag-filosof/21-oktyabrya-2021-goda-ot-rozhdestva-khristova-utrennyaya-diareya-tfu-dnevnik#comments Hi. I really didn't get it. I will write in Russian. But I will make a translation into English and I did not understand how cross-referenced. I am writing my posts about what I think. Now I'm thinking about how to create a post in rusteem. Where the moderator qwerrie (71) ADMIN Stupidly called me a fascist. Although I didn't really understand why. I am on the side of Russia. Here is the qwerrie link (71) ADMINFounder keeper yesterday
joined the euro democracy, what. fascists. You can check on my incoming messages.

Привет и спасибо за Ваш комментарий, прочитала сразу но не было времени писать. Я прочитала сообщение qwerrie, честно говорю мне тоже не понятна причина такой реакции. Такими словами нельзя без основания разбрасываться.

I didn't get it either. There was no explanation.

 3 years ago 

Evening @steem-venera The lilies look pretty and quite happy out there in the sun! Yellow looks good on them. Thanks for sharing. My favourite lilies though are actually Tiger lilies.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi. I like red lilies more. Although Tiger Lilies are growing in my country house.
Lilija krasnaja.JPG

 3 years ago 

😍 I love replies including photos @steem-venera They look much better in red indeed 🌺

And there are even dark lilies, although I don't really like them.
Lilija.JPG

 3 years ago 

😱 First time I see a lily in exactly this dark colour to be honest @steem-venera 💁‍♀️I actually like it. I especially like that it’s duo coloured so it is a bit more special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81