You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series "Practical advice" #9 - Applying a polar coordinate filter

Thank you for the post! Like this “little planet” effect very much, I was absolutely crazy about it for a long time, bended everything I shot😆 It’s a really exciting experiment that improves spatial thinking a lot.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You shoot a lot and you have good photos. Why not try posting to the WORLD OF XPILAR community?
There is a newbie support program here.

I just started looking around, the resource is huge) I'll join, thanks a lot for the invitation)

 3 years ago (edited)

Join the community and start posting. I'll come to you :)
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54