Painting is an Excellent Stress Buster

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

First of all, Happy Republic Day to you all! Today is a public holiday here in India. So, I don't have to log in to do any office work. So, I decided to get my daily dose of stress buster by painting again.

What's so soothing about painting is the calmness of the ambient colors. I don't know how but it definitely helps me keep myself very calm when the markets are experiencing such violent swings. Here is my painting that I completed about an hour ago of the sunset.

IMG_20210126_182311.jpg

Please do let me know what you guys think about my paintings. I do love to know if painting also helps you keep your mind calm or is there something else that you guys practice to deal with the stress of everyday life.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hola espero te encuentres bien, ami me gustan tus pinturas el beneficio que teda que es lo mas importante , todas las manualidades, cultivar plantas son relajantes, si lo haces con calma y paciencia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72