My First Attempt in Painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Hello guys!

If you have followed me so far you would have already got to know that I am a tech enthusiast who normally writes about cryptocurrency and several platforms that help to access these digital assets.

Recently, I was bombarded with a lot of work at my office. This in turn put a lot of stress on my mind. So, I was searching for ways that I can implement to reduce my stress levels. This is when I came across painting and thought of giving it a try. I am not a good artist. However, it did help to keep my mind calmer. So, I'm considering doing this on a regular basis.

IMG_20210122_234439.jpg

Here is my very first painting in a long time. This is a moon kissed ship sailing near a beach.

Do let me know what you think of my attempt at painting.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82