The Diary Game : Aug 20. 2020. A lovely day

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. By the grace of God and the infinite mercy of God I am much better. Today is Thursday, August 20th. Actually a very beautiful day for me. I woke up at 7:30 in the morning and when I was fresh, a lot of my dear friend rushed to me and brought me a gift. Really very beautiful. I really liked it a lot. I thanked him a lot for the gift and gave him a lot of love.

image.png

Gift is basically a lot of letters in a small glass. Where my girlfriend told me all about her love, how much she misses me. Some of these guests wrote: I read each letter one by one and laughed a lot. My girlfriend sent me a letter, perhaps because she loved the bottles so much. I really liked the gift so much I thanked him for it and I also have a plan that I will give him a surprise so he is very happy.
image.png

image.png

Then my dear friend and I sat down together and had breakfast. I like parota and much more for breakfast so I mostly eat parota and tea for breakfast. Mom made this breakfast for me this morning like every day.
image.png

Since all the educational institutions are closed due to coronavirus, he does not go to our college now. We spend maximum time studying, doing art, watching movies and doing various of our favorite activities. So today I thought I would watch TV. After breakfast I sat down with you. I like to watch TV a lot. Whenever I have time, I like different types of movie series, different types of TV shows which I like a lot. After watching TV, it was late in the morning and then my girlfriend went to her house. I also went to take a bath and freshen up. After bathing, Amin eats lunch and does not sleep a little after meals like every day. This is my daily habit. When I wake up, I sit with my art like every day and in the sky.
image.png

Thank you for reading my post. Hope @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03 and everyone appreciate my post.

Kind Regards
@sshila

Sort:  

It is really gratifying for a friend to bring a gift. It shows that he cares for you and cares for you. Is it because your friend has a special day? Birthday ... :) such as educational institutions in Turkey is currently closed but will open on 21 September. Is the opening time of the schools determined where you live? : :)) #onepercent #turkey #tr

@alikoc07 I live in Bangladesh. I hope our country's schools and colleges will open next month. Because we all think that the corona virus situation in my country is improving day by day, so the government has decided to open all schools and colleges.

Thank you so much my friend @stefano.massari

朋友送礼物真的很令人高兴。它表明他在乎你,也在乎你。是因为您的朋友有一个特别的日子吗?土耳其教育机构等的生日... :)目前已关闭,但将于9月21日开放。学校的开放时间是否决定您的住所?
#onepercent #China

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64