Painting of Mother's Love Giraffe Polymer clay

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Mother's love is love whether it is life or human. Based on these thoughts I drew this picture today.

20200815_144920.jpg

Ref - Source

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Color pencil
  • Blending Stump
  • Sketchbook

There can be nothing like mother's love in this world. I think the more she loves her mother, the luckier she is. My idea is that motherhood is the best resource for every human being in the world who has nothing in the world without a mother. Be it animals or humans. Only mothers can keep their child in the right way and keep it full of love. There is a saying mother calls endless mother call honey leave everything I just call mother. I love my mother very much. My best resource in this world is when I first came to earth I saw my mother. My mother is my first friend. I think it's the same with the animals here that the giraffe is watching the mother and her baby I think it's the best little time in the world when a mother and child caress so I shared with you. I hope you like my drawing. Thank you.

Here the steps of my art.

20200815_144710.jpg

20200815_144734.jpg

20200815_1448331.jpg

Final Work:

20200815_145208.jpg

Hope you like my art and support me for my next art.
Thank you
@sshila

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Excellent work, very creative.
Thanks for sharing friend @sshila

You are most welcome @adeljose. Thank you so much for support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64