The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130 @srai1995

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends, all the best wishes for everyone who's participating in this contest. Here is my entry from my side for this contest. I clicked these hotos when i was on trip to Sikkim, smallest state/province of India not by area but by population. This place is so beautiful and peaceful that you can forget your all pain and other problems of your life. Anyone who travelling to northeast part of India, they must visit Sikkim for once in their life. I clicked these photos at Char Dham, Namchi district. Char Dham is a huge pilgrim site & cultural centre constructed by the Government of Sikkim to promote Religious, and village tourism in the state of Sikkim.

1666184685544-01.jpeg

1666184725612-01.jpeg

That's my entry for this contest. I wish all the best for everyone and to me also. Thanks for stopping by my post.

Sort:  

Great photos... Very interesting place to visit one day.

Thank you very much for sharing with us 😊

Thank you so much for your appreciation...keep supporting 🙂

Hello @srai1995 Beautiful photographs that manage to convey the peace and calm that you speak of, I love the sky and the clouds. Happy and long life.

Thanks alot for your appreciation, it means alot to me.... please keep supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43