You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ WOX FPL GW16 Update and Contest Winner 🏆

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

🙂I had to start with one the everybody would recognise - I wonder if I'd have started with the New York Stadium if anybody would have read it 🤣

I've got a ticket to go and see Kidderminster v. Reading in the FA Cup in a couple of weeks (assuming Covid doesn't ruin it) which'll be my first Away Day for a while!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have fun 🏟 Hopefully they don’t restrict the number of people allowed in the stadiums again.

I'll be surprised if I get to go but it's still on at the moment (even if all of Reading's other matches are getting postponed!)

 3 years ago 

Hopefully they start the New Year with a win 🏆

That would be nice 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35