Sort:  

Well that worked out well for them. But their performance wasn’t really that different from what we’ve seen under Ole in my opinion.

 3 years ago (edited)

Good result, possibly due to the fringe players that had something to prove. I didn't watch it though so don't know if it was the same crap from a similar manager!

It was a bit better with Van De Beek and Sancho especially having points to prove

Who's favourite to become the next manager? It's a shame Gerrard's gone to Villa 🤣 Roy Keane would make an impact.

😂 they’re in a mess. I’m hearing Ragnirick will be interim till the end of the season. Maybe they think they’ll get Poch in the summer.

That's one name I've never heard of. They should see how Pogba gets on as player/manager.

Apparently he brought the German pressing game. I’m sure even Pogba wouldn’t want the job😂

He doesn't want to play so you're probably right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67