The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends how are you? So today is my first entry in landscape/seascape photography.

IMG-20200918-WA0006.jpg

So story behind this picture is that, our family was gone for picnic and where we gone i saw so many wonderful and beautiful views then i captured all views on my cell phone.

Device :- Poco x2

Edited in :- Adobe Lightroom

So, i requested to @axeman, @xpilar and @worldofxpilar please see my this post and support me🙂

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Nice shoot buddy. I want to suggest here, in photography make sure your body part will not come in the picture.

Ok sir next time i wiil definitely make sure this will not happen again in future.
Thanks for visiting here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94