World of XPILAR Landscape/Seascape Photography and Art contest, Week 092

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I like to use filters and "play" with the images I capture in my photos. After all, since I'm not an artist/painter, can't I create a painting through the landscape I've photographed?
And this is the result:

IMG_3952_2.jpg

Here is another filter I experimented with:

IMG_3952_1.jpg

I really like this spherical distortion of perceptions.

And this is the original photo:

IMG_3952.jpg

taken with Canon PowerShot G12.


Hi, this is my entry to the World of XPILAR Landscape/Seascape Photography and Art contest, Week 092


Thank you for your time! Copyright:@soulsdetour
steem.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63