You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seascapes - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

These photos are a proof that you don't need to go to Thailand or Malta for example, some things, spectacular sites and picturesque places we have here in this poor country. I don't advertise or recommend tourism here, for a number of reasons, I'll probably write about it too, but I'm glad that I too one day stepped here, and saw this fabulous arch and the powerful currents below.
By the way, I saw some documentary film about this village and how hard life is in it, especially in winter when only 30 people stay here. Despite its location and all the natural attractions and beauties! It is not at all attractive to people, mostly for economic and infrastructural reasons.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh, sorry for not replying earlier, I have no idea how this happened :)

I think the main reason is it is far away from the capita city and moreover, the roads there are not highways...

I like that though, this part stays cleaner and wilder this way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55