You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture, Buildings, Art - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

So I was right - seeing your title photo, I said to myself, wait a minute, this must be Varna. 😃Interesting how I managed to remember this building in this really colorful city. Although I always say that the other big city on the Black Sea is my favorite - Burgas, and despite the recent revelations about the local population, the huge influence of Russia and the lack of laws specifically in this region, there is no denying - the architecture here is wonderful. And now I can't help but ask myself this question - how did people live here in the past, when most of these beauties were built, were they the same as they are now, because it is said that the people here are not very good, not at all. There is no way people can change so quickly - in just 100 years 😆, so we can only be left with the memory of the great architectural achievements of the rich owners of that time (as well as the beautiful modern construction, of course), or simply indulge solely in visual pleasure. Great photos as usual!

Sort:  
 22 hours ago 

Nothing could be hidden from your trained eye! :P

Indeed, plenty of iconic buildings there!
Hopefully people there realize sooner what treasure they have, for everyone!

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47