You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I Found it? Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

I am quite reserved when it comes to holidays in this country. Maybe because I don't like the idea of ​​going abroad, but actually being surrounded by Bulgarians at every step, as if I were in Bulgaria. I don't blame them. But actually I blame them. It is fashionable to go on vacation in Greece and it has been for years and most people just blindly follow this fashion. I'm not sure all these people really take into account the higher quality of service and everything and the nicer beaches. It's just a trend. Also, the language, as you yourself mention. Good for you for understanding something. I would never start learning this language. And maybe that's where it all starts. 😃
P.S. The images are divine, though.

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Trust me, it's not a fashion, because just for slightly more money, here people get real vacation and don't return home tired and in need of another couple of days off before returning to the office! :)
I've been there tens of times, haven't been disappointed.

Regarding the quality of the vacation, I do not argue. Just this evening they told on the news about the new deaths on the Bulgarian coast, because the sea is extremely "unpredictable" and, in my opinion, almost completely unsuitable for vacationing. They even showed how dirty and ugly it is lol.
Your photos show beautifully what "holiday in Greece" means and I support your opinion, it is visible and even objective, in this case. I'm just sharing my own feelings. If I do go to this country for further vacations, I will have to learn some Greek, but I have no desire for that.😂

 25 days ago 

I thinks Greeks in the more popular destinations are already in front of you, some of them have already learnt Bulgarian, lol :)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76