You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reformed - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

The church tower has danced as far as I can see here. And so furious at that, that it makes you dizzy. At night, of course, when no one was watching what it was doing... 🤭 (This reminds me vaguely of some episode of Remarque's Black Obelisk...)
I'm not going to ask you about the technique because I personally feel like I'm blind in the absence of light and I don't take night photos. But it is certainly interesting to be taken then, because at night things live their own lives, undisturbed by people and their intrusive gaze. I'm sure everything is different at this time and worth studying.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Heheh, it must have been a great dancer :D
Apart from the light, what could be different at night? :) Well, probably the fauna members awake :)))

You really have no imagination! 🤭 Can't you imagine that things, objects, buildings, etc. they can lead a life of their own, unknown to humans, because everything happens when there is no human presence and they, things and objects can do whatever they want undisturbed by intrusive eyes 😃

 4 months ago 

Oh, no, I guess, I suck at that.
Sorry, I am an engineer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42