You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairy-tale - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Well, I don't know why you post threads that distract from the awesomeness of your beautiful photos. The place is a fairy tale. Point. No explanation needed.
Because I will join in and tell you that the statement "Bulgaria is a small country" is simply a manifestation of... blablabla, cos it turns out I'm in a bad mood every single day now, haha 😄
Now to your pictures. I don't know who lives in this place, but I guess Iceland is a dream for all kinds of hermits, nature lovers and adventurers. Maybe the tourist flow never stops and that's why these people there can't even feel lonely, but... despite the unique beauty and views, I personally don't know if I would live there for a long time...

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

On another note, fairy-tales are usually dark, very dark... :D
I guess you seek happiness in the "bad mood"? ;)
I think there is a reason I want to travel to Iceland in the winter... probably less tourists then. Well, I should start planning it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63